Skip to content

Smiles, Giggles & All Things Nice :)

April 13, 2011

Peace falls over moi.

Its this skip in my step…

Its this load off my chest…

Its the chains off my feet…

Really did I need so long to figure this out?? πŸ™‚

Seriously I’ve been carrying “baggage” for far far too long. But not anymore!!

Now to the reason… I told the Jerk to go to hell.

Hehehe

Well normally I’m not one to hurt anyone’s feelings. I just can’t. Maybe thats one of my problems. Just dunno how to say “no!

But I did it finally.

Sent the Jerk right out of my life. Enough of damage really. Out out out.

And next morning I woke up to mom watching Joyce Meyer. She was talking about carrying around a “bag of potatoes“. Thats all our baggage = hate, anger, resentment and all that not so nice. Till those potatoes rot and reek and what not.

Those two letters N O seems to have made my load a whole lot lighter. Its off me!!!! Whooooooooo πŸ™‚

Any of you carrying those reeking potatoes along?? Time to set it free peeps!! And get your smile back πŸ™‚

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2011 4:05 PM

    I don’t have any bag of potatoes although I did throw out some stinky, velvet growing cheese last night.

  2. April 13, 2011 5:52 PM

    Good 4 u!

    • April 27, 2011 11:03 PM

      thank you so much terry, you are always an inspiration and comfort πŸ™‚

  3. April 14, 2011 12:11 AM

    That must of felt liberating! I can’t wait to tell my “bag o potaotes” off. Boy do I have some things to get off my chest. The timing isn’t right quite yet, but it will happen and I’ll feel like you did πŸ™‚

    • April 27, 2011 11:05 PM

      yes yes, no point dropping it, only to take it back πŸ˜‰ you’ll know when its time to let that “bag o potatoes” go…….all the best to you!!

Leave a Reply

