Skip to content

The Dumb Patient…seriously!

April 12, 2011

Start of my first day in the wards after 3 months? Absolute delight!

We decide to start easy, deciding on a random history…

Phie: “Tell me your name please?”

Patient: *pouts lips*

Phie: “Your na-m-e?

Patient: *pouts again*

Phie: *giving me a look* “Nom? umm…nombre?”

Patient: *pouts again, eyes rolling all round*

Me: “OMG! She can’t speak!!”

Yeah I know, I know, I rock.

Phie: “Yes!!!!! Call the nurse!!”

I better not talk about what happened next.

@$%&*! lady better pray I’m not on duty if she decides on getting admitted next. GRRRR. Muuhahaha.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

